Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
5
6
7
8
9
10

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
12
13
14
15
16
17

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
19
20
21
22
23
24

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
26
27
28
29
30
31

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
      

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM