Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, April 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Retreat

Retreat

  • Date: Monday, April 4, 2016
  • All day event
5

Retreat

Retreat

  • Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2016
  • All day event

2:00pm Daily M...

2:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: School Mass
6

Retreat

Retreat

  • Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • All day event

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

3:45pm REP Cla...

3:45pm REP Classes Gr K-6

  • Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: REP Classes

7:00pm REP Cla...

7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Retreat

Retreat

  • Date: Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • All day event

12:00-6:00pm E...

12:00-6:00pm Eucharstic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Retreat

Retreat

  • Date: Friday, April 8, 2016
  • All day event
9

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1:00pm Anointi...

1:00pm Anointing of the Sick Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Special Mass

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Church Hall
12

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

No REP Classes

No REP Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • All day event

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:30pm Church...

6:30pm Church Search (Gr 2)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in church

Vision Group m...

Vision Group meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in school library
14

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 15, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

3:00pm Second...

3:00pm Second Harvest Delivery

  • Date: Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: By Golf Course
19

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Musician pract...

Musician practice

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cheryl K and Mark H

3:45pm REP Cla...

3:45pm REP Classes Gr K-6

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: REP Classes

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11:30-2 Financ...

11:30-2 Financial Peace University

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Financial Peace Univ in church hall

11:30am First...

11:30am First Communion Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: In Church

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

3:45pm REP Cla...

3:45pm REP Classes Gr K-6

  • Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: REP Classes

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7:00pm REP Cla...

7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Summerfest com...

Summerfest committee

  • Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in school library
29

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 1, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Apr 1, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 2, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Apr 2, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Apr 3, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 4, 2016

  • Retreat

    Monday Apr 4, 2016 All day

Tuesday Apr 5, 2016

  • Retreat

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 All day

  • 2:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    School Mass

Wednesday Apr 6, 2016

  • Retreat

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 All day

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 3:45pm REP Classes Gr K-6

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    REP Classes

  • 7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 7, 2016

  • Retreat

    Thursday Apr 7, 2016 All day

  • 12:00-6:00pm Eucharstic Adoration

    Thursday Apr 7, 2016 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 8, 2016

  • Retreat

    Friday Apr 8, 2016 All day

Saturday Apr 9, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Apr 9, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1:00pm Anointing of the Sick Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Special Mass

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Apr 10, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 11, 2016

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus

    Monday Apr 11, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church Hall

Tuesday Apr 12, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2016

  • No REP Classes

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 All day

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:30pm Church Search (Gr 2)

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    in church

  • Vision Group meeting

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    in school library

Thursday Apr 14, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 14, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 15, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 15, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 16, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Apr 16, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Apr 17, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 18, 2016

  • 3:00pm Second Harvest Delivery

    Monday Apr 18, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    By Golf Course

Tuesday Apr 19, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Musician practice

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cheryl K and Mark H

  • 3:45pm REP Classes Gr K-6

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    REP Classes

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • 7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 21, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 21, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 22, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 22, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Apr 23, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 11:30-2 Financial Peace University

    Sunday Apr 24, 2016 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Financial Peace Univ in church hall

  • 11:30am First Communion Practice

    Sunday Apr 24, 2016 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    In Church

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Apr 24, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 3:45pm REP Classes Gr K-6

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    REP Classes

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • 7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 28, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 28, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Summerfest committee

    Thursday Apr 28, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    in school library

Friday Apr 29, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 29, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Apr 30, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM