Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
2

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
6
7

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in church hall
9

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
13
14

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
16

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
20
21

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
23

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
27
28

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
30

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in church hall

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM