Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

2:00pm Mass (S...

2:00pm Mass (Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish
3

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
4

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5:45 Adoration

5:45 Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass
5

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
8
9

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

2:00pm Mass (S...

2:00pm Mass (Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish
10

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in church hall
11

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5:45 Adoration

5:45 Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass
12

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
15
16

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

2:00pm Mass (S...

2:00pm Mass (Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish
17

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
18

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5:45 Adoration

5:45 Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass
19

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
22
23

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

2:00pm Mass (S...

2:00pm Mass (Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish
24

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
25

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5:45 Adoration

5:45 Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass
26

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
29
30

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

2:00pm Mass (S...

2:00pm Mass (Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 2:00pm Mass (Spanish

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 5:45 Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 2:00pm Mass (Spanish

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in church hall

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 5:45 Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 2:00pm Mass (Spanish

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 5:45 Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 2:00pm Mass (Spanish

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 5:45 Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    Come and join us in an hour of Adoration and Prayer after 5:00 pm Mass

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 2:00pm Mass (Spanish

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish