Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
4
5
6
7
8
9

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
11
12
13
14
15
16

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
18
19
20
21
22
23

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
25
26
27
28
29
30

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM