Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, July 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 2, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 7, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

12:00-6:00pm E...

12:00-6:00pm Eucharstic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 7, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 8, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, July 11, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Church Hall
12

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 14, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 15, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 16, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

3:00pm Second...

3:00pm Second Harvest Delivery

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: By Golf Course

6pm Reserved:C...

6pm Reserved:Church Hall

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 22, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 23, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 28, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 29, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
31

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
      

Friday Jul 1, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Jul 1, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 2, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Jul 3, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 12:00-6:00pm Eucharstic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 7, 2016 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 9, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2016

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus

    Monday Jul 11, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church Hall

Tuesday Jul 12, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 16, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Jul 17, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2016

  • 3:00pm Second Harvest Delivery

    Monday Jul 18, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    By Golf Course

  • 6pm Reserved:Church Hall

    Monday Jul 18, 2016 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 23, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Jul 24, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 30, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Jul 31, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM