Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
4

5:00pm No Mass

5:00pm No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: (Pro-Life Adoration) temporarily suspended until Fall
6

8:15am No Mass

8:15am No Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

8:15am No Mass...

8:15am No Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration (Hosp)

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration temporarily suspended until fall.
8

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in the hall.
11

5:00pm No Mass

5:00pm No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

8:15am No Mass

8:15am No Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

8:15am No Mass

8:15am No Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration (St. Pats)

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Temporarily suspended until Fall.
15

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Second Harvest...

Second Harvest Mobile Food Pantry

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 2:30-6:00pm until food runs out.

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
18

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration (St. Pats)

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Temporarily suspended until Fall.
22

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: VBS

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
25

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: VBS

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: VBS

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: VBS

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: VBS

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • 5:00pm No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    (Pro-Life Adoration) temporarily suspended until Fall

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • 8:15am No Mass

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • 8:15am No Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration (Hosp)

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 8:15 AM to 1:00 PM

    Adoration temporarily suspended until fall.

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the hall.

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • 5:00pm No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • 8:15am No Mass

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • 8:15am No Mass

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration (St. Pats)

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 8:15 AM to 1:00 PM

    Temporarily suspended until Fall.

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Second Harvest Mobile Food Pantry

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 All day

    2:30-6:00pm until food runs out.

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration (St. Pats)

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 1:00 PM

    Temporarily suspended until Fall.

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 All day

    VBS

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 All day

    VBS

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 All day

    VBS

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 All day

    VBS

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School (Jul 24-28)

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 All day

    VBS

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service