Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
3
4
5
6
7
8

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
10
11
12
13
14
15

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
17
18
19
20
21
22

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
24
25
26
27
28
29

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service