Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
2

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
6
7

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in church hall
9

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
13
14

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
16

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
20
21

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
23

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
27
28

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
30

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in church hall

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM