Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
2
3
4
5
6
7

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
9
10
11
12
13
14

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
16
17
18
19
20
21

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
23
24
25
26
27
28

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
30
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service