Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6:00pm Summerf...

6:00pm Summerfest meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: at School
2

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Music g...

6:00pm Music group mtg

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: at church
4

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
8

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Summerfest

Summerfest

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • All day event

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in the hall.
15

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

7:00pm Finance...

7:00pm Finance Council mtg

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at school
18

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Wedding: Klein...

Wedding: Klein-Fendt

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:15 PM
  • Description: using church hall before ceremony

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Second Harvest...

Second Harvest Mobile Food Pantry

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 2:30-6:00pm until food runs out.

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
22

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
29

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 6:00pm Summerfest meeting

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at School

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Music group mtg

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at church

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Summerfest

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 All day

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the hall.

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 7:00pm Finance Council mtg

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at school

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Wedding: Klein-Fendt

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:15 PM

    using church hall before ceremony

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Second Harvest Mobile Food Pantry

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 All day

    2:30-6:00pm until food runs out.

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM