Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
7
8
9
10
11
12

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
14
15
16
17
18
19

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
21
22
23
24
25
26

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
28
29
30
31
 

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service