Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
4

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
8
9
10

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in church hall
11

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
15
16
17

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
18

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
22
23
24

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
25

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
29
30

2:00pm Mass (S...

2:00pm Mass (Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in church hall

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • 2:00pm Mass (Spanish

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Misa Dominical en Español / Sunday Mass in Spanish