Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

3:45pm REP Cla...

3:45pm REP Classes K-6

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7:00pm REP Cla...

7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

12:00-6:00pm E...

12:00-6:00pm Eucharstic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, November 4, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, November 7, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
8

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

3:45pm REP Cla...

3:45pm REP Classes K-6

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7:00pm REP Cla...

7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All Fridays
12

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, November 14, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, November 14, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Church Hall
15

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

3:45pm REP Cla...

3:45pm REP Classes K-6

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7:00pm REP Cla...

7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All Fridays
19

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, November 19, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

3:00pm Second...

3:00pm Second Harvest

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: at the golf course
22

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

NO REP Classes

NO REP Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • All day event

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

  • Date: Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All Fridays
26

4:30pm Weekend...

4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

  • Date: Saturday, November 26, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10:30am Weeken...

10:30am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6:00pm Weekend...

6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, November 28, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
29

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

3:45pm REP Cla...

3:45pm REP Classes K-6

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

7:00pm REP Cla...

7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 3:45pm REP Classes K-6

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • 7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 3, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 3, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 12:00-6:00pm Eucharstic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 3, 2016 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 4, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Nov 4, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 5, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Nov 5, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Nov 6, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 7, 2016

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Nov 7, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Nov 8, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 3:45pm REP Classes K-6

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • 7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 10, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 10, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 11, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Nov 11, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All Fridays

Saturday Nov 12, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Nov 12, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Nov 13, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 14, 2016

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Nov 14, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus

    Monday Nov 14, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church Hall

Tuesday Nov 15, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 3:45pm REP Classes K-6

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • 7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 17, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 17, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 18, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Nov 18, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All Fridays

Saturday Nov 19, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Nov 19, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Nov 20, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 21, 2016

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Nov 21, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 3:00pm Second Harvest

    Monday Nov 21, 2016 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    at the golf course

Tuesday Nov 22, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2016

  • NO REP Classes

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 All day

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 24, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 24, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 25, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (at Hospital)

    Friday Nov 25, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All Fridays

Saturday Nov 26, 2016

  • 4:30pm Weekend Mass (Sat)

    Saturday Nov 26, 2016 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2016

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 10:30am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 6:00pm Weekend Mass (Hispanic)

    Sunday Nov 27, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 28, 2016

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Nov 28, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Nov 29, 2016

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2016

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 3:45pm REP Classes K-6

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 7:00pm REP Classes 7-10

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM