Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
4
5
6
7
8
9

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
11
12
13
14
15
16

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
18
19
20
21
22
23

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
25
26
27
28
29
30

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6:00pm Mass (S...

6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 6:00pm Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service