Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
3

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
7
8

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

7:00pm Knights...

7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in church hall

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting (Hall)

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Bike Across Am...

Bike Across America overnight in church hall

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Description: Fr. is supervising this event
13

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
14
15

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
17

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

4H Monroe Coun...

4H Monroe County

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: 4H Fair Food Judging.
    Sue Bushmaker is supervising
19

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
21
22

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

23

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

24

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

25

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

26

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

27

8:15am Daily M...

8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.
28
29

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass

8:15am Weekend...

8:15am Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

8:15am Communi...

8:15am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Communion Service
31

5:00pm Daily M...

5:00pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

  • 7:00pm Knights of Columbus mtg

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in church hall

  • K of C Meeting (Hall)

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Bike Across America overnight in church hall

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 11:30 PM

    Fr. is supervising this event

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • 4H Monroe County

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    4H Fair Food Judging.
    Sue Bushmaker is supervising

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

Monday Jul 23, 2018

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • 8:15am Daily Mass (* exception)

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    * First Fridays of the month are held at the hospital.

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

  • 8:15am Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • 8:15am Communion Service

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Communion Service

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • 5:00pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM